Avaliações

9,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
9,3
Localização
9,8
Comodidades
9,1
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    The Lazzaris
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de abril de 2018

    Mompox Royalty

    It can use an upgrade on its linens
    People come to Mompox for its historic architecture and this house lets you experience it from within. It is a beautiful property that will transport you to another time. As for the check marks it is very clean, comfortable and cool. The staff is fantastic, Margarita prepares the best breakfast, and Onorio and Ernand will make sure you feel at home.
    Alejandro
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de abril de 2018
    Margarita, Honorio y Cristina son espectaculares
    Alain
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    25 de março de 2018

    Great stay in a unique hotel

    Beautiful old house right on the river, well situated, lovely communal / sitting area, fantastic staff, great breakfasts.
    Chris Australia
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de março de 2018

    Wonderful hospitality and location in amazing Mompox.

    Couldn't fault the place.
    Nothing to fault. A great place, well run, and comfortable. We arrived at 6:00am on a bus from Bucamaranga and were ushered straight to our room - a real bonus. The staff are lovely and incredibly committed to their work. They helped us in so many ways - advice re tours, organising tickets for the river cruise, booking a collectivo for us to travel to Cartagena - all good!
    Jed
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    21 de março de 2018

    nice time, beautiful casa....breakfast nice but service sort of nonexistent....

    none of the servicecan speaks one word of English...
    nice location ..great suite!!
    daniel
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de março de 2018

    Stylish, grand and friendly.

    More information about onward transport might have been helpful. I was told by the unilingual Spanish speaking staffer that our trip to Santa Marta in a mini-bus would be 50,000 pesos. It was 150,000. Perhaps this information could be written down in English for guests who -- like us -- aren't good Spanish speakers.
    A splendid place to stay in a stylishly done Spanish colonial mansion by the river. The staff is friendly but speaks just Spanish. The public spaces are relaxing and wonderfully appointed. An essential component of the Mompox experience.
    eve
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    20 de março de 2018

    less pretension more comfort

    The bedroom was not comfortable Very small bed Cold shower Uncomfortable chair Nowhere to put suitcase Too many decorations preventing the use of very small table 3/4 of our possession had to go on the floor Absolutly ridiculous In one word, all for the photo nothing for our actual comfort
    Lovely helpful efficient staff with good help to find activities and an excelent cook who made us a lovely lunch Excellent WiFi Calm Perfect location
    Valerio
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de março de 2018

    Everything was perfect! Hernan, thank you very much for all you have done for us!!!

    Roberta
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de março de 2018

    A wonderful place to relax during the hottest part of the day. Walkable to just about everything.

    water pressure in the shower was not so great, and sink faucet wasn't tight. But shower was okay.
    Staff couldn't have been more helpful, common areas were spacious and super comfortable; river front location was quiet and picturesque. They kept a large water for refill instead of wasting lots of plastic bottles.
    diana Bomberg
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de fevereiro de 2018
    Beautiful colonial haciendo, good breakfast
    Nancy
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de fevereiro de 2018

    Tranquil and stylish

    We were sad to leave.
    Margherita’s coconut pancakes with breakfast were fantastic - I wish I had asked for her recipe! The front lounge area was spacious and comfortable to relax out of the sun during the day. All the staff made us feel at home and the place had a comfortable vibe. Our room was huge with a similarly huge bathroom and walk-in shower.
    RayJay
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de fevereiro de 2018

    An amazing trip back in time that can only be understood once you've been there.

    Nothing.
    Sitting round the antique table for breakfast and chatting with everyone for hours. The friendliness of the owner and staff that made us feel part of the family.
    Thomas473
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de fevereiro de 2018

    Dream like hotel and very kind staff

    When, after having stayed three nights at the hotel, you hug the staff who seem to have become your friends/family , it means you've had a special stay.
    SMFSE17
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de fevereiro de 2018

    Lovely and comfortable

    Bathroom was stuffy and needs better ventilation. They mention room service but I’m not really sure that’s true.
    Really comfortable bed, room had great air conditioning and high ceilings. Loved the breakfast. Juice was superb.
    Rob Remmerswaal
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de fevereiro de 2018

    Fabulous

    Historical house with top location direct along the river.
    Kerstin
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    MARIACAROLINA
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    28 de janeiro de 2018

    I spent a few peaceful and relaxing days with my family. We were constantly pampered!

    The only thing missing is a pool
    The location couldn’t be better. The staff is adorable, always ready to serve and to make you feel at home. The house is very well kept, perfectly clean, and the decorations are lovely 😊.
    Huibert
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de janeiro de 2018

    Perfect place to wind down

    Great staff, ambiance, architecture.
    Laurinikus
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Geoff and Carmen
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    8 de dezembro de 2017

    Poor experience

    Pretty horrible stay which we cut short. fFrst bed sheet stained with blood, second also carried stains, finally got a clean one. Property lacks care and maintenance. We moved to Bioma after first night, completely different class of hotel and service.
    Only the location
Carregando avaliações