该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.3 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.8
设施
9.0
员工
9.6
性价比
8.8
点评
    Thomas473
    it
    10
    2018年2月18日
    Dream like hotel and very kind staff
    When, after having stayed three nights at the hotel, you hug the staff who seem to have become your friends/family , it means you've had a special stay.
    Rob Remmerswaal
    nl
    10
    2018年2月15日
    Fabulous
    Historical house with top location direct along the river.
    Kerstin
    ch
    9.6
    2018年2月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MARIACAROLINA
    ch
    8.8
    2018年1月28日
    I spent a few peaceful and relaxing days with my family. We were constantly pampered!
    The only thing missing is a pool
    The location couldn’t be better. The staff is adorable, always ready to serve and to make you feel at home. The house is very well kept, perfectly clean, and the decorations are lovely 😊.
    Huibert
    nl
    10
    2018年1月4日
    Perfect place to wind down
    Great staff, ambiance, architecture.
    Laurinikus
    de
    9.6
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Geoff and Carmen
    co
    4.2
    2017年12月8日
    Poor experience
    Pretty horrible stay which we cut short. fFrst bed sheet stained with blood, second also carried stains, finally got a clean one. Property lacks care and maintenance. We moved to Bioma after first night, completely different class of hotel and service.
    Only the location
    AJ2015
    gb
    10
    2017年11月27日
    Fabulous house and location
    Gorgeous old house by the river and very close to the town centre. Felt very safe both in the accommodation and town
    Julie
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月3日
    The shower wasn't great
    Beautiful environment, tranquil and comfortable with relaxing view. Lovely staff
    sarah
    au
    9.6
    2017年10月15日
    La casa es muy linda
    It was crazy hot in Mompox and a pool would have been so welcome in the afternoon heat. Unfortunately only one room has access to it
    Loved loved loved everything. Very personalised service. Beautiful colonial building with large rooms and big shared space. The breakfast was lovely and it was lovely to meet the other guests. Great location in this beeeeeeeeautiful town. Very safe to go walking alone at night. The friendliest people in all of Colombia. 100% recommend
    Neha
    gb
    8.8
    2017年10月1日
    The central room and breakfast area is very well maintained but the rooms themselves have seen better days. They looked and felt tired and a bit dusty.
    The staff were very friendly, the home cooked breakfast was delicious and the property had a lot of charm.
    Thomas
    co
    7.9
    2017年9月28日
    Breakfast is not very versatile (no buffet, just Colombian standards). If you insist on a rich morning meal, bring your own stuff. There was an intense smell like mothballs or other insecticide in my room, not easy to stand a night through.
    With a nice internal garden and the Magdalena river directly in front, you can feel as if on a countryside vacation.
    JAVIER SALAZAR
    co
    10
    2017年9月13日
    Beautiful time in a colonial city.
    I think they going to need a small pool.
    Everything was good, excelent service from onorio, doris, margarita and hernan, convinience, room, confortable .
    Rhonagh
    gb
    10
    2017年8月21日
    Thank you for the most wonderful and magical time
    I loved Portal de la Marquesa. It might be the best place I've ever stayed. I was blown away on arrival - it was like a dream. The staff are extraordinary - warm, funny, open. Margarita was a wonderful character. I loved reading in the hammock. The breakfasts were healthy and yum. The other guests were interesting and lovely. Mompox itself I adored. I think I will be back, and if I am, I'll stay here.
    Federico
    it
    9.2
    2017年8月8日
    It could be cleaner in the common areas, even though the type of house and the nature around don't help in this regard. The bathroom and the room were clean.
    Amazing house, very sophisticated in the furnishing and overall design.
    Lut
    be
    9.6
    2017年8月6日
    The staff was most welcoming and flexible as we could also upgrade to a suite with private swimming pool! Gorgeous!
    CapnChao5
    gb
    9.2
    2017年7月28日
    Boutique bijou beautiful
    It was all good.
    Fabulous location on the banks of the river Mompos. Gorgeous boutique hotel. Rooms set around a courtyard but plants growing in the centre mean privacy is assured. The suite we stayed in was huge. Great bathroom too. Hot powerful shower.
    Michael (London)
    gb
    9.6
    2017年7月11日
    Delightful, friendly, central and good value.
    This is a delightful place, very central; everything is in Mompox. The staff are super friendly and charming. Breakfast excellent. The courtyard is thick with magnificent plants and I could reach a banana plant from the shower. I needed laundry service and this was done very quickly (but not cheaply). They take cards for payment, not always the case in Colombia. The frontage directly on the river means that it is quiet: no traffic. They can arrange for a guide to take you round Mompox: worth it - José opened doors that tourists would not normally even see.
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    2017年6月26日
    Unique boutique hotel
    The wifi often failed in the evenings.
    Outstanding hotel stunningly decorated. Unique. Best location. The staff could not have been more helpful. Breakfasts the best. Only small issue was that the wifi often failed in the evenings
    Jason
    us
    9.2
    2017年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评